Home
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
2019 Oregon Lacrosse Hall of Fame: 

Eventbrite: Oregon Lacrosse Hall of Fame 2019

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 9:00a to 12:00p
2019 OGLA Symposium: 

ATTENTION ALL COACHES, PARENTS, OFFICIALS AND PLAYERS!

 
On Saturday, November 23rd we would like to invite you to a lacrosse symposium at Jesuit High School from 9:00 am until 12:00 pm. 
 
Jesuit High School
9000 SW Beaverton Hillsdal Highway
Portland, OR 97225
 
The purpose of the symposium is to gather anyone interested in learning specifics about the game of lacrosse and ways to build a successful program! The symposium will be run by McKenzie Coulson and other OGLA Community Members.
 
We will have breakout sessions covering the following topics:
 
1) interpreting the rules (led by an official)
2) how to build a successful program
3) drill share out for both youth and advanced level
4) the recruiting process
 
There is a possibility of adding another room or two depending on topics. We hope to see you all there, it's FREE for everyone to attend to gain some more knowledge and make connections. 
 
 
Email any questions to oregongirlslax@gmail.com.
 
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
High School - Team Registration Due: 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
High School - December to Remember, Pacific University: 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 10:45a to 1:45p
USL Level 1 Training: 

Indoor Goals

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
Middle School - December to Remember, Pacific University: 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Nike Coaching Clinic: 

Details coming soon!

Monday, Jan 6, 2020
High School - Home Game Schedule Due: 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 10:00a to 2:00p
OWLUA Adult & Jr. Umpire Training - Bend: 

Sisters Park & Recreation District: 1750 McKinney Butte Rd, Sisters, OR 97759

Register: http://www.owlua.com/

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
High School - Last Day to Withdraw Team: 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 1:15p to 4:15p
USL Level 1 Training: 

Indoor Goals

Monday, Feb 17, 2020
High School - Coaching Certifications Due: 
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
High School - First day of season: 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 9:00a to 6:00p
High School - JV Jamboree: 

@ Wilsonville High School

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 9:00a to 6:00p
High School - Varsity Jamboree: 

@ Wilsonville High School

Monday, Mar 16, 2020
High School - Contest start date: 
Sat, May 2, 2020 through Sun, May 3, 2020
SALI Tournament: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
High School - Last day of regular season: 
Tue, May 12, 2020 through Wed, May 13, 2020
High School Playoffs - 1st Round Games: 

Higher Seeded Team Hosts

Thu, May 14, 2020 through Fri, May 15, 2020
High School Playoffs - Quarterfinal Games: 

Higher Seeded Team Hosts

Monday, May 18, 2020
High School Playoffs - Semifinal Games: 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
High School Playoffs - Semifinal Games: 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
High School Playoffs - State Championship: 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
High School Playoffs - Silver Cup Final Game: