Home
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
High School - Last Day to Withdraw Team: 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 9:30a to 3:30p
Adult & Jr. Umpire Training: 

Jesuit High School

Register at: http://www.owlua.com

Monday, Feb 3, 2020 6:30p to 9:30p
Adult & Jr. Umpire Training - Part I: 

Oregon Sports Hall of Fame: 4840 SW Western Avenue #600, Beaverton OR 97005

Register at: http://www.owlua.com

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 6:30p to 9:30p
Adult & Jr. Umpire Training - Part II: 

Oregon Sports Hall of Fame: 4840 SW Western Avenue #600, Beaverton OR 97005

Register at: http://www.owlua.com

Monday, Feb 10, 2020 6:30p to 9:00p
New Rules Interpretation Clinic: 

Oregon Sports Hall of Fame: 4840 SW Western Avenue #600, Beaverton OR 97005

Open to EVERYONE!

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 6:30p to 9:00p
New Rules Interpretation Clinic: 

Oregon Sports Hall of Fame: 4840 SW Western Avenue #600, Beaverton OR 97005

Open to EVERYONE!

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 1:15p to 4:15p
USL Level 1 Training: 

Indoor Goals

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 10:00a to 12:00p
Home Responsibility Clinic: 

Marist Catholic High School - 1900 Kingsley Road, Eugene OR 97401

Monday, Feb 17, 2020
High School - Coaching Certifications Due: 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Home Responsibility Clinic: 

Oregon Sports Hall of Fame: 4840 SW Western Avenue #600, Beaverton OR 97005

Monday, Mar 2, 2020
High School - First day of season: 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 9:00a to 6:00p
High School - JV Jamboree: 

@ Wilsonville High School

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 9:00a to 6:00p
High School - Varsity Jamboree: 

@ Wilsonville High School

Monday, Mar 16, 2020
High School - Contest start date: 
Sat, May 2, 2020 through Sun, May 3, 2020
SALI Tournament: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
High School - Last day of regular season: 
Tue, May 12, 2020 through Wed, May 13, 2020
High School Playoffs - 1st Round Games: 

Higher Seeded Team Hosts

Thu, May 14, 2020 through Fri, May 15, 2020
High School Playoffs - Quarterfinal Games: 

Higher Seeded Team Hosts

Monday, May 18, 2020
High School Playoffs - Semifinal Games: 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
High School Playoffs - Semifinal Games: 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
High School Playoffs - State Championship: 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
High School Playoffs - Silver Cup Final Game: